Skip to content

Fall Sports Preview

276 Reads

0 Comments

Saline fall sports are scheduled to start next week with the exception of girl’s swimming.  Here is a list of the sports you can expect to see in action along with contact information of the head coaches if you’re interested in joining.

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach – Carl Spina (spinac@saline.k12.mi.us)

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach – Dana Restrick (restricd@saline.k12.mi.us)

 

Boys Tennis

Head Coach – Andy Bedell (wabedell6060@gmail.com)

 

Boys Water Polo

Head Coach – Andy Zimmer (azimmer@emerson-school.org)

 

Crew

Head Coach – Matt LeBlanc (boat repair@comcast.net)

 

Equestrian

Head Coach – Lori Iraola (AAEquestrian@ezwisp.com)

 

Field Hockey

Head Coach – Anna Cooke (ace@cookesa2.com)

 

Football

Head Coach – Joe Palka (palkaj@saline.k12.mi.us)

 

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach – Mike Smith (smith@saline.k12.mi.us)

 

Girls Golf

Head Coach – Betsy French (betsyfrench@hotmail.com)

 

Girls Swimming

Head Coach – Todd Brunty (bruntyt@saline.k12.mi.us)

 

Volleyball

Head Coach – Lisa Shea (lisashea22.gmail.com)

 

Come out and support Saline Athletics! Go Hornets!