Skip to content

Coaches Directory

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Dave Sontag baseball@salineschools.org
Basketball – Boys Jake Fosdick boysbasket@salineschools.org
Basketball – Girls Leigh Ann Roehm girlsbasket@salineschools.org
Bowling – Boys John McMullen boysbowl@salineschools.org
Bowling – Girls Scott Stevens girlsbowl@salineschools.org
Cheer – Competitive Sara Hendrick & Cathy Mutter cheer@salineschools.org
Cheer – Sideline Sara Hendrick & Cathy Mutter sideline@salineschools.org
Crew Fraser Christie crew@salineschools.org
Cross Country – Boys Carl Spina boyscc@salineschools.org
Cross Country – Girls Carl Spina girlscc@salineschools.org
Equestrian Lori Iraola equestrian@salineschools.org
Field Hockey Erica Reilly fieldhockey@salineschools.org
Football Joe Palka football@salineschools.org
Golf – Boys Debbie Williams-Hoak boysgolf@salineschools.org
Golf – Girls Debbie Williams-Hoak girlsgolf@salineschools.org
Gymnastics Erin McWatt gymnastics@salineschools.org
Hockey Paul Fassbender hockey@salineschools.org
Lacrosse – Boys Ryan Crawford boyslax@salineschools.org
Lacrosse – Girls Ashley Glenn girlslax@salineschools.org
Skiing Laura Dillman ski@salineschools.org
Soccer – Boys Ryan Williams boyssoc@salineschools.org
Soccer – Girls Dana Restrick girlssoc@salineschools.org
Softball Alicia Seegert softball@salineschools.org
Swim & Dive – Boys Todd Brunty boysswim@salineschools.org
Swim & Dive – Girls Todd Brunty girlsswim@salineschools.org
Tennis – Boys Andy BeDell boysten@salineschools.org
Tennis – Girls Andy BeDell girlsten@salineschools.org
Track & Field – Boys Al Leslie boystrack@salineschools.org
Track & Field – Girls Brian Boze girlstrack@salineschools.org
Volleyball Kenny Seiler volleyball@salineschools.org
Water Polo – Boys Stephen Sobszak boyspolo@salineschools.org
Water Polo – Girls –Vacant– girlspolo@salineschools.org
Wrestling Chad O’Brien wrestling@salineschools.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Follow Us On Facebook

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of November 20 - November 26 salinehornets.com/2017/11/20/…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS