Hornets Official Sponsor

Coaches Directory

.tg {border-collapse:collapse;border-spacing:0;}
.tg td{font-family:Arial, sans-serif;font-size:14px;padding:10px 5px;border-style:solid;border-width:1px;overflow:hidden;word-break:normal;}
.tg th{font-family:Arial, sans-serif;font-size:14px;font-weight:normal;padding:10px 5px;border-style:solid;border-width:1px;overflow:hidden;word-break:normal;}
.tg .tg-e73g{font-weight:bold;font-family:”Lucida Sans Unicode”, “Lucida Grande”, sans-serif !important;;background-color:#c0c0c0;text-align:center;vertical-align:top}
.tg .tg-2kap{font-size:10px;font-family:”Lucida Sans Unicode”, “Lucida Grande”, sans-serif !important;;vertical-align:top}

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Dave Sontag baseball@salineschools.org
Basketball – Boys Jake Fosdick boysbasket@salineschools.org
Basketball – Girls Leigh Ann Roehm girlsbasket@salineschools.org
Bowling – Boys John McMullen boysbowl@salineschools.org
Bowling – Girls Scott Stevens girlsbowl@salineschools.org
Cheer – Competitive Sara Hendrick & Cathy Mutter cheer@salineschools.org
Cheer – Sideline Sara Hendrick & Cathy Mutter sideline@salineschools.org
Crew Fraser Christie crew@salineschools.org
Cross Country – Boys Carl Spina boyscc@salineschools.org
Cross Country – Girls Carl Spina girlscc@salineschools.org
Equestrian Lori Iraola equestrian@salineschools.org
Field Hockey Erica Reilly fieldhockey@salineschools.org
Football Joe Palka football@salineschools.org
Golf – Boys Debbie Williams-Hoak boysgolf@salineschools.org
Golf – Girls Debbie Williams-Hoak girlsgolf@salineschools.org
Gymnastics Erin McWatt gymnastics@salineschools.org
Hockey Paul Fassbender hockey@salineschools.org
Lacrosse – Boys Ryan Crawford boyslax@salineschools.org
Lacrosse – Girls Ashley Glenn girlslax@salineschools.org
Skiing Laura Dillman ski@salineschools.org
Soccer – Boys Ryan Williams boyssoc@salineschools.org
Soccer – Girls Dana Restrick girlssoc@salineschools.org
Softball Alicia Seegert softball@salineschools.org
Swim & Dive – Boys Todd Brunty boysswim@salineschools.org
Swim & Dive – Girls Todd Brunty girlsswim@salineschools.org
Tennis – Boys Andy BeDell boysten@salineschools.org
Tennis – Girls Andy BeDell girlsten@salineschools.org
Track & Field – Boys Al Leslie boystrack@salineschools.org
Track & Field – Girls Brian Boze girlstrack@salineschools.org
Volleyball Kenny Seiler volleyball@salineschools.org
Water Polo – Boys Stephen Sobszak boyspolo@salineschools.org
Water Polo – Girls –Vacant– girlspolo@salineschools.org
Wrestling Chad O’Brien wrestling@salineschools.org